Tax Reform

Public Meeting Schedule 

(All times are local)

Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    12:30-3:30 p.m.
    Transportation Cabinet Auditorium
    Frankfort, Kentucky

Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    1:00-4:00 p.m.
    Capitol Annex Room 154
    Frankfort, Kentucky

Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    1:00-4:00 p.m.
    Capitol Annex Room 154
    Frankfort, Kentucky

Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    6:00-8:00 p.m.
    Paducah Tilghman High School Auditorium
    2400 Washington Street
    Paducah, Kentucky

Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    6:00-8:00 p.m.
    Greenwood High School Auditorium
    5065 Scottsville Road
    Bowling Green, Kentucky

Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    6:00-8:00 p.m.
    Highland Middle School Auditorium
    1700 Norris Place
    Louisville, Kentucky

Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    6:00-8:00 p.m.
    Student Union Ballroom
    20 Kenton Drive
    Highland Heights, Kentucky

Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    6:00-8:00 p.m.
    Big Sandy Community & Technical College
    Gearheart Auditorium
    1 Bert T Combs Drive
    Prestonsburg, Kentucky

Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    6:00-8:00 p.m.
    Bryan Station High School
    201 Eastin Road
    Lexington, Kentucky

Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    1:00-4:00 p.m.
    Capitol Annex Room 149
    Frankfort, Kentucky

Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    12:00-4:00 p.m.
    KHEAA Conference Room
    100 Airport Road
    Frankfort, Kentucky

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    12:00-4:00 p.m.
    KHEAA Conference Room
    100 Airport Road
    Frankfort, Kentucky

Thursday, November 8, 2012
    10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
    KHEAA Conference Room
    100 Airport Road
    Frankfort, Kentucky

Monday, November 19, 2012
    10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
    KHEAA Conference Room
    100 Airport Road
    Frankfort, Kentucky

Thursday, December 6, 2012
    10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
    KHEAA Conference Room
    100 Airport Road
    Frankfort, Kentucky